Christmas Party Nights – November & December 2017

Author

Penny Holland

Gold Christmas Place Setting 750wide

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS

Join us to celebrate the festive season with one of our fantastic Christmas Party events.

As always our venue will be beautifully dressed, creating the perfect atmosphere to relax and celebrate with work colleagues, friends & family.

Dates will sell out quickly, make sure you book early to avoid disappointment.

2017 PARTY NIGHT DATES

Saturday 25th November 2017
Friday 1st December 2017 – SOLD OUT!
Thursday 7th December 2017
Friday 8th December 2017
Saturday 9th December 2017 – LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS LEFT!
Wednesday 13th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017
Friday 15th December 2017
Saturday 16th December 2017- LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS LEFT!
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Thursday 21st December 2017- LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS LEFT!
Friday 22nd December 2017
Saturday 23rd December 2017 *LIVE BAND*

Packages include:

Crackers on tables
3 course festive meal
Tea or coffee with mince pies
Evening entertainment (Evening DJ entertainment)

Fridays & Saturdays (exc. 23rd) are charged at £45 per person
Wednesdays and Thursdays are charged at £38 per person

Our *LIVE BAND* party night on Saturday 23rd December includes all of the above but with entertainment from a live band. Tickets £55.

 

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS


2017 MENU

 

Curried sweet potato velouté, toasted coconut cream

Chicken liver parfait, Cumberland jelly, seeded toast

Cured smoked salmon, beetroot and juniper mayonnaise, pickled cucumber and radish, rye bread croûte

Crispy Gressingham duck confit Staffordshire oatcake, spring onions, cucumber, hoi-sin sauce
***
Roast Staffordshire turkey breast, duck fat roasties, chestnut stuffing, chipolatas, roast Brussels sprouts, braised carrot, homemade cranberry sauce, roast gravy

Oven braised aged Staffordshire shin of beef, bourguignon sauce, tarragon mashed potato

Herb crusted haddock, crushed new potatoes, parsley, caper, olive oil, butter sauce, green beans

Parsnip, pearl barley and leek strudel, white bean cassoulet
***
Assiette of Christmas Desserts; Christmas pudding ice cream, chocolate, salted caramel tart, orange pastille

Fine British cheeses, quince, biscuits, celery & frozen grapes (£3 supplement)

Enquire Now

Tables for 10, parties not multiples of 10 may share. Adults only.
£10pp non-refundable deposit required to book.
Pre-orders & balance payments are due no later than 1 month prior to the party night.
7.30pm arrival

Email events@moddershalloaks.com for your re-order form.

 

css.php