Menu

Christmas Party Nights – December 2018

Author

Penny Holland

Christmas Visual 2

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS

Join us to celebrate the festive season with one of our fantastic Christmas Party events.

As always our venue will be beautifully dressed, creating the perfect atmosphere to relax and celebrate with work colleagues, friends & family.  Enjoy delicious dining prepared by our chef and then dance the night away with fun & dancing with to festive tunes from our resident DJ!

Dates will sell out quickly, make sure you book early to avoid disappointment.

2018 PARTY NIGHT DATES

Saturday 24th November – £47

Friday 30th November – £47

Saturday 1st December – £47

Thursday 6th December – £40

Friday 7th December – £47 ***SOLD OUT***

Saturday 8th December – £47 ***LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS LEFT***

Wednesday 12th December – £40

Thursday 13th December – £40

Friday 14th December – £47 ***SOLD OUT***

Saturday 15th December – £47 ***LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS LEFT***

Wednesday 19th December – £40

Thursday 20th December – £40

Friday 21st December – £47 ***SOLD OUT***

Saturday 22nd December – £47 ***LIMITED NUMBER OF TICKETS LEFT***

 

MENU

STARTERS

Spiced sweet potato soup, toasted coconut cream, warm bread and butter (GF, DF)
Chicken liver parfait, date and almond biscotti, apple gel, caper-raisin puree (DF available)
Citrus smoked salmon, beetroot and juniper mayonnaise, pickled cucumber and radish (GF, DF)
Confit duck and hoi-sin sauce in a Staffordshire oatcake, cucumber and spring onion salad (DF)

***************************

MAINS

Roast Staffordshire turkey breast, roast potatoes, chestnut stuffing,
bacon wrapped chipolata & gravy (GF available, DF available)
Braised beef steak, herb mashed potato, roasted broccoli, red wine sauce (GF, DF available)
Herb crusted haddock, crushed new potatoes, fine beans, thermidor cream sauce (GF, DF available)
Root vegetable wellington, celeriac puree, roast potatoes, grain mustard cream sauce (Vegan alternative available)

***************************

DESSERTS

Chocolate and salted caramel tart, Christmas pudding ice-cream, raspberry gel, marmalade pastilles (Vegan alternative available)
Fine British cheeses, quince, biscuits, celery & frozen grapes (£3 supplement)

 

Entertainment: DJ on all dates

Enquire Now

Email events@moddershalloaks.com for your pre-order form or call 01782 399000 option 3 to book your party with our Events Coordinator.

 

Tables for 10, parties not multiples of 10 may share. Adults only.
£10pp non-refundable deposit required to book.
Pre-orders & balance payments are due no later than 1 month prior to the party night.